so long and thanks for all the fish

I’m starting up what feels like a million projects right now, and even though I am loving every moment of it, it takes a lot of time. A LOT of time. I love blogging and its great fun, but lately I’ve had no inspiration and it has mostly felt like a burden. Not my purpose when I started, so. I’m taking a break. Maybe just for a little while, maybe for a bit longer but right now, the only posts I can think of writing are more or less to do lists. Not so much fun.

One way or the other – I’ll be back.

here are a few pics from around

ps. I am still using my twitter – s_hildebrandt if you want some updates, pics and work.

Leave a Reply

