and I will make you coffee and then the day will start, just like yesterday

Some things are changing around here and one day I am thinking to take a break from this blog, as I tend to not update as I guess I should. But then I get an idea or two for posts I want to write and pictures I want to share and I am back again. We’ll see. Today I’m planning on catching up on the 3 last posts from the photo challenge.

J and I were out for a walk a few days ago when we came across this installation – yarn everywhere! Makes a cool pic, don’t you think? Ok, see you later!

Leave a Reply

