day 3!

Day 3 – Happiness

My niece and nephew. These two stole my heart from the moment they were born. These lovely american kids are also more than great. They pretty much stole my heart after the first time I landed in the States.

So yeah. The two great families I have around me brings me a lot of happiness!

(also, if anyone wonders why I had to chose the worst pics ever. I just don’t really know how much of them I want to leave here on the big internet. so. this is what you get)

One comment

Leave a Reply

