24 hours

brunch at home, french toast made with whole grain toast served with bananas and apple. SO good.

went to the fabric store, spent a long time browsing and changed my mind when it was mine turn. very pleased with my choices and this is the first product. I want a pair myself.coffee break at Globe which turned into beer drinking and then dinner. A place around the corner which we have never been to and now tried. Was very happy with the fish burger I had. Afterwards we stopped by Globe again, I found 5 books I want to buy and read.

someone’s popular… today – iPad case and press. Now, soup and etsy work!

 

Leave a Reply

