ho! ho! ho!

I am working on a flyer for a Christmas workshop I am holding in the end of the month, and after googleing a few pictures, I am a little bit in Christmas mood…The cutest Charlie Brown

I kinda want to decorate a little bit now, but I think I’ll wait a week or 7 before doing so.

What are your favorite thing about Christmas? After living abroad for so long (and not being a child anymore..) I have to say just being together with my family is THE best.

For those interested, the workshop will be held November 26th and December 10th from 10-2 or 2:30-6:30 and we will make decorations and gifts. I’m looking forward to it, it should be a lot of fun!

 

 

Leave a Reply

