lazy/work

Today has felt like a great Sunday. J made indian food and we watched the end of season 3 of Dexter, what seems to be our fall tv-show. ten years after everyone else, but who cares?

Tomorrow I am sending a bunch of orders I’ve gotten and worked on for the last few days. Tomorrow I am finishing up a flyer, doing some writing, some planning, and some advertising.

Website launch had to be postponed as I need a lot of help from my friend, ARGH! I hate when I can’t do everything myself… Here are some pics from the last couple of days, enjoy….

book cover I made

Package from dad… the best Denmark has to offer

 

So cute I had to get them. from this spring, but I sent the picture to my sister.

Now – chocolate muffins and ….tv!

 

Leave a Reply

