boo!

Halloween is coming up as I am sure you all know. I’ve never really been a big fan of costumes, but ever since I got together with J, who loves Halloween, well. I have no choice. Last year was actually my first Halloween party, believe it or not, and I went as Elle Driver when she’s a nurse from Kill Bill, something I had planned for quite a while. (Wearing that eye patch was totally annoying!)This year I have two parties to attend, the first one is my friend Mattia, who’s having a Halloween/b-day party and the second one is the traditional one at Globe. Jason has had his outfit planned since March (!!!) as we went to a few costume shops in Hollywood. Mine is a combo of an animal and a superhero, can you guess? What are you dressing up as if you are?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

