hello and good morning!

This morning started early  and I watched the sun go up over the roof tops for a second long enough to snap a picture for you guys!

Last night when I was about to sleep I got so many good ideas, and I use the Iphones notes application to get them down so that I don’t forget them. I am launching my new website on November 1st, and I still have plenty to do, so I was happy that I figured out a few big changes last night. I am also adding at least one new item every day for a month now(!) on my etsy shop, so make sure you check it out!

Oh and yes – I am working on a new header and a few other changes around here. Have a great Monday, do you have any nice plans for the week?

Leave a Reply

