the key to my heart

For years and years I had a key ring from Stella McCartney’s collaboration with H&M (yes, that many years..), it was pink plastic letters forming Stella. Growing up there was never ever any things with my name it (or my sisters..) so I just had to have this one.

One day, I lost one of the letters and probably half a year or so later it was found in the lining of a jacket I never wear and I was really happy! Then of course, somewhere leaving or coming home to our old flat, I lost the S. I was really, really sad about this, not only cause I really liked it, but also because it had been a special time when I got it with my older sister. Anyways, ever since that day, I’ve been on the hunt for a new keyring. Now I have two!The Eiffel tower and what was in one of the packages from yesterday. No Stella, but still pretty nice! Do you have a keyring?

One comment

  1. londonemma

    Jo det är ju två helt olika saker, verkligen! Och det har jag ju lärt mig nu :) London är ju en underbar stad, det är den verkligen. Men jag känner helt ärligt att storstadslivet inte är något för mig, än iaf. Men nu har jag ju prövat åtminstone, vilket de flesta inte ens gör. Så jag känner mig ändå glad att jag vågade. Jag flyttar faktiskt hem till lilla Östersund i slutet på november! Det ska bli skönt att få komma hem.
    Då ska jag jobba, tjäna ihop lite pengar och resa runt i andra städer för en gångs skull, haha. London finns ju alltid kvar liksom :) Kanske hittar jag en annan stad som passar mig bättre :)
    Ja, men precis. Att bo med någon som man verkligen trivs ihop med – som typ en pojkvän – är ju alltid lättare :)

    Hahaha, nej det där museet är verkligen inte något för de känsliga. Jag klarade ju knappt av det! Usch och fy!

    Ta hand om dig också!

Leave a Reply

