projects

Ok back in Prague and hopefully back to some normal blogging.. I was gone for almost two weeks, and well, there are other things I prioritize over sitting in front of the computer.. Yesterday I had an very interesting meeting with two lovely ladies here and soon I will be able to share with you, but I am very exciting about it, as it is something I’ve had on my mind since…LAST SUMMER!!!

I started on another project yesterday, but this one I’ve only had in my mind for a week or so…

Hopefully within a few days I will have a new scarf! Planning on having them on etsy as well, but let’s start with this one….

Do you have any nice projects for this fall?

Leave a Reply

