on your marks, get set, GO!

I work best under stress. A knife in my back and a tight deadline and I’m on a roll.

Now, I work from home. I’m finishing up the production of my latest collection, planning and sketching the spring/summer one. Writing a little bit and try to blog once in a while. (hrm)Doing that, it requires a lot of discipline and a well written to do list. I’m a slow starter, but on the other hand, I have no problems working until I more or less fall asleep, so I guess in the end its ok.

But working from home can sometimes get lonely. In those cases, its really nice that the best cafe in Prague is just down the street. Do you work from home? What’s your best starting tips? I’d love to know!

Leave a Reply

