and I’ll follow you tonight

No more sunlight, no more work (not true…) no stress (haha!) and a lot of relaxing (i e I work from the couch while I “watch” tv). I say “now I’ll make evening” to J and turn off over head lamps and switch on the small ones. Light some candles,make some tea..

My three books I read at the moment are resting on a topshop magazine. I alter with all four of them. The books, gosh, one is sadder than the other. Its cancer, divorce and broken childhoods, therefore I take turns. What do you read at the moment and do you alter or read one book at the time?

Leave a Reply

