and the month was August

In August I waited for Jwe hung out by the river

it was Prague’s first pride parade

I worked one day, posed in the shop and looked very serious

We spent some lazy afternoons in the parkin the end of the month I went to London where they were prepping for the Olympicsand where I found it nice with a little reminder every time I was crossing the streetand right at the end of the month I went home to Stockholm where I spent a lot of time drinking coffee, hanging with my family, studying, stressing, drinking wine and eating. Just like it should be.I was in Stockholm over a week, so that will require a few posts, but right now I’m just relaxing a little bit on a couch in Paris. More about that tomorrow!

One comment

Leave a Reply

