you say summer is over….

…I say Mattia is back!!

After some random shopping, getting my last missing card and a change of shoes, I finally met up with my little darling! We had our minds set on coffee and after he suggested what I was thinking, we walked to Café café, where we sat for about 15 minutes in hot sun, until it started to rain and we moved indoors. Mattia that little lucky bastard, spent the whole summer in his home country Italy. He also got some new glasses that I had to try…

I really like the style and I kinda want a new pair of glasses….

At Café café they had some new cool lamps

Mattia had a very cute t-shirt, how ever, I hope it wasn’t a hint… :)

I’m so glad he’s back!

One comment

Leave a Reply

