somewhere over the rainbow

First Pride festival in Prague, and of course I am there to join my friends in the parade this afternoon.

I love how my friend Conan’s watch totally reflex the flash. Now I’m gonna switch converse for heels and meet up with a friend and together we’ll work on something I’m hoping to be able to show you very soon. Until then, have a lovely weekend!

Do you participate in pride parades? Why/why not? I’d love to hear!

//HILDEBRANDT tee// f21 jeans//Sonia Rykiel scarf//Converse//

2 comments

Leave a Reply

