Travel light – the real deal

hello darlings, remember the travel light post? Here’s a follow up..This yellow dress is ancient, but nice to wear during hot days, although I spent most days in this white little sun dress that I got just a few weeks ahead of our trip.

My San Diego shorts from f21 and a thin cotton half-button down shirt.

Evening outfit in Sitges, pink top J’s niece chose, shorts F21.

day outfit in Barcelona – including ocean/sun hair…

Evening outfit in Barcelona. Elevator background, hipstamatic app. Dress HILDEBRANDT.

….and that’s it! Our friend that we were traveling with, brought a nice camera and the second I said – blog outfit pics! his battery died. A re-chargeable, where the charger was forgotten at home. Of course. Luckily for my next trip, I will have a real pro with me!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

