H&M fall 2011

Have you seen H&M’s videos “two sides to a story”? If not, do it. They are very nice! I love the looks, and the feeling the videos give, although I’d complement the clothes with some heavy accessories.

Here are some of my favorites…

I’m highly addicted to anything striped, and this sweater, I’d wear with a white button down, or a relaxed fitted white tank top, jeans or a black pair of pants, and a big black necklace. Seems like it would fit everything plus a little bit more..

White tank top. A staple.

Jeans – another staple

My black boots gave up after last winter, and for the fall season a brown pair with a not so high, but still some heel is on my must have list!

all pics, hm.com

2 comments

  1. Sandra Björkgren

    Hej fina du! :)
    Jag har också fastnat för den tröjan och väskan från HM, såg den i katalogen häromdagen och fick känslan att de måste jag bara ha. ;) Jodå det går bra med kursen, jag läste den enbart för att få ihop det ekonomiskt den här sommaren så jag har inte gått in för det alls. Har bara kollat föreläsningarna och svarat på frågorna utefter dem. Jag är inte klar än och min syster kommer imorgon så jag kommer sitta med det hela söndagkväll. Hur tycker du att det går?

    Jag jobbar mycket nu och är helt slut om kvällarna om du undrar varför det inte har kommit upp något London inlägg än – jag har inte glömt av det. ;) Kram!

  2. Siri

    Jag håller med – riktigt härlig kollektion och inspiration :)

    Och visst är han något! Det gjorde min dag, hihi :) Och på söndag ska vi dessutom ses, yeey!

    Trevlig helg Stella, kram.

Leave a Reply

