today I look like this…

On my way out this morning, I luckily decided to check the weather first.. 19 degrees at 9:45 in the morning, and it was going to get as hot as 28! Instead of the jeans I had already put on, I decided to change into this blue suit-skirt I found at Mango last week.

The t-shirt I got at Zara when I was out with my friend Nina, and I’m topping it of with this leather belt from H&M.

My feather earrings I got on a trip to the States last year.

Sorry – no face today! J and I spent the day by the pool all of yesterday and my hair is a complete mess…

Leave a Reply

